DODROPIN

Description: Our net will be on Saturday night at
9:00pm Eastern
8:00pm Central
7:00pm Mountain
6:00pm Pacific
02:00 UTC
2:00 am Sunday London England
1:00 pm Sunday Melbourne Australia

Spread the word and be there at the DO DROP IN on Saturday night..
The Number ( 1 ) server on Echolink................
Date: Saturday, June 3, 2017
Repeat Type: Saturday, March 8, 2008 (every Week, Sat)
Time: 9:00pm
Priority: Medium
Access: Public
Created by: John Santmire
Updated: Saturday, March 1, 2008 7:26pm

Printer Friendly